Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

If you’ve got ideas for us, or want to get involved in arts events or our board, please get in touch!


  • PRESIDENT: Mark Penney
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Delores Baswick
  • SECRETARY-TREASURER- : Derek Sheppard
  • Directors at Large
  • Myles Morrison
  • Sandra Hinder
  • Brent Hohlweg
  • Melody Charlie
  • Marla Thirsk


  • Jacqueline Chamberland: Executive Director
  • Kelly Carter, Administrative Assistant

You can contact us through our email address: and/or phone 250-726-2443