PRAS Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020

If you’ve got ideas for us, or want to get involved in arts events or our board, please get in touch!


    • PRESIDENT: Mark Penney
    • VICE PRESIDENT: Geoff Johnson
    • TREASURER: Peggy Arnet
    • Directors at Large:
    • Lynette Dawson
    • Marla Thirsk
    • Myles Morrison
    • Sandra Hinder
    • Shannon McWhinny


  • Susan Payne: Executive Director
  • Kelly Deakin, Administrative Assistant

You can contact us through our email address: and/or phone 250-726-2443